« Back to News & Notices

Re-elected members of the Board Sworn-in for another 4-year term

Doug Cowan, Paul Gaskins, and Frank Benton took the oath of office to the First Craven Sanitary District Board during the December monthly meeting.  Representative Michael Speciale was on hand to administer the oath.  The three gentleman were re-elected in November to another 4-year term in office.