Board Members

First Craven Sanitary District is governed by a 5 member Sanitary District Board of Directors.  The members of the Board are elected by the residents of the District during public elections every even year, and serve 4-year terms.

Chairman Douglas Cowan  
Vice-Chairman Paul Gaskins  
Finance Officer Greg Holt  
Secretary Mark Dunn  
Assistant Secretary/Finance Officer Tommy Dunn  
Board 2020